Now Playing Pearland PREMIERE LUX 6

June 25 Today
June 26 Tomorrow
June 27 Thursday
June 28 Friday
June 29 Saturday
June 30 Sunday
July 1 Monday
July 2 Tuesday
July 3 Wednesday
July 4 Thursday
July 5 Friday
July 6 Saturday
July 7 Sunday
July 8 Monday
July 9 Tuesday
July 10 Wednesday
July 11 Thursday
July 12 Friday
July 13 Saturday
July 14 Sunday
July 15 Monday
July 16 Tuesday
July 17 Wednesday
July 18 Thursday
July 19 Friday
July 20 Saturday
July 21 Sunday
July 22 Monday
July 23 Tuesday
July 24 Wednesday
July 25 Thursday
July 26 Friday
July 27 Saturday
July 28 Sunday
July 29 Monday
July 30 Tuesday
July 31 Wednesday
August 1 Thursday
August 2 Friday
August 3 Saturday
August 4 Sunday
August 5 Monday
August 6 Tuesday
August 7 Wednesday
August 8 Thursday
August 9 Friday
August 10 Saturday
August 11 Sunday
August 12 Monday
August 13 Tuesday
August 14 Wednesday
August 15 Thursday
Select Future Date

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
A Quiet Place Day One Movie Poster

A Quiet Place Day One

PG13

98 min.
This movie opens on 6/27/2024

Coming Soon | Pearland PREMIERE LUX 6

Movie reel icon

Coming Soon

PREMIERE PRIVATE RENTAL

Coming 6/29/2024

Movie reel icon

Coming Soon

SOUND OF HOPE POSSUM TROT

Coming 7/3/2024

Sound of Hope: The Story of Possum Trot is the true story of Donna and Reverend Martin and their church in East Texas. 22 families adopted 77 children from the local foster system, igniting a movement for vulnerable children everywhere. Cast - Stars Nika King Demetrius Grosse Elizabeth Mitchell

Play Trailer
SOUND OF HOPE POSSUM TROT Movie Poster
Movie reel icon

Coming Soon

DESPICABLE ME 4

Coming 7/3/2024

Gru and Lucy and their girls — Margo, Edith and Agnes — welcome a new member to the Gru family, Gru Jr., who is intent on tormenting his dad. Gru faces a new nemesis in Maxime Le Mal and his femme fatale girlfriend Valentina, and the family is forced to go on the run.

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets
DESPICABLE ME 4 Movie Poster
Movie reel icon

Coming Soon

FLY ME TO THE MOON

Coming 7/12/2024

Sparks fly in all directions as marketing maven Kelly Jones, brought in to fix NASA's public image, wreaks havoc on Apollo 11 launch director Cole Davis' already difficult task. When the White House deems the mission too important to fail, Jones is directed to stage a fake moon landing as backup, and the countdown truly begins.

Play Trailer
FLY ME TO THE MOON Movie Poster
Movie reel icon

Coming Soon

TWISTERS

Coming 7/18/2024

As storm season intensifies, the paths of former storm chaser Kate Cooper, lured back to the open plains after a devastating encounter years prior, and reckless social-media superstar Tyler Owens collide when terrifying phenomena never seen before are unleashed. The pair and their competing teams find themselves squarely in the paths of multiple storm systems converging over central Oklahoma in the fight of their lives.

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets
TWISTERS Movie Poster
Movie reel icon

Coming Soon

DEADPOOL & WOLVERINE

Coming 7/25/2024

Third entry in the "Deadpool" franchise. Plot TBA.

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets
DEADPOOL & WOLVERINE Movie Poster
Movie reel icon

Coming Soon

Horizon: An American Saga Chapter 2

Coming 8/15/2024

Overview Explore the lure of the Old West and how it was won—and lost—through the blood, sweat and tears of many. Spanning the four years of the Civil War, from 1861 to 1865, embark on an emotional journey across a country at war with itself, experienced through the lens of families, friends and foes all attempting to discover what it truly means to be the United States of America. Starring: Kevin Costner

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets
Horizon: An American Saga Chapter 2 Movie Poster