AQP Prize image
Summer Kids Fest image

Free Summer Kids Fest - Sonic the Hedgehog 2


Free Summer Kids Fest - Sonic the Hedgehog 2 image

Now Playing Premiere Cinema 14 Rio Rancho

July 23 Today
July 24 Tomorrow
July 25 Thursday
July 26 Friday
July 27 Saturday
July 28 Sunday
July 29 Monday
July 30 Tuesday
July 31 Wednesday
August 1 Thursday
August 2 Friday
August 3 Saturday
August 4 Sunday
August 5 Monday
August 6 Tuesday
August 7 Wednesday
August 8 Thursday
August 9 Friday
August 10 Saturday
August 11 Sunday
August 12 Monday
August 13 Tuesday
August 14 Wednesday
August 15 Thursday
August 16 Friday
August 17 Saturday
August 18 Sunday
Select Future Date

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
Deadpool & Wolverine Movie Poster

Deadpool & Wolverine

R

124 min.
This movie opens on 7/25/2024

Coming Soon | Premiere Cinema 14 Rio Rancho

Movie reel icon

Coming Soon

HAROLD AND THE PURPLE CRA

Coming 8/1/2024

Based on the children's book, where 4-year-old Harold uses a purple crayon to create a world of his own by just drawing.

Play Trailer
HAROLD AND THE PURPLE CRA Movie Poster
Movie reel icon

Coming Soon

TRAP

Coming 8/1/2024

A father and teen daughter attend a pop concert, where they realize they're at the center of a dark and sinister event.

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets
TRAP Movie Poster
Movie reel icon

Coming Soon

BORDERLANDS

Coming 8/8/2024

After returning to her home planet Pandora, infamous outlaw Lilith is given a dangerous mission and forms an alliance (and potential friendship) with other criminals, including former mercenary Roland, demolitionist Tiny Tina and her protector Krieg, insane scientist Tannis, and the wisecracking robot Claptrap. The mission: find and protect the missing (and important) daughter of a powerful man named Atlas. But things may not be as they seem, as the girl holds the key to great power that can change the fate of the universe.

Play Trailer
BORDERLANDS Movie Poster
Movie reel icon

Coming Soon

IT ENDS WITH US

Coming 8/8/2024

Though coming from a complicated past, Lily Bloom has always known the life she wants. While living in Boston, she meets neurosurgeon Ryle Kincaid and believes she may very well have found her soul mate. Soon, however, questions arise about their relationship, and to complicate matters, her high school love interest, Atlas Corrigan, comes back into the picture, putting her relationship with Ryle in jeopardy.

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets
IT ENDS WITH US Movie Poster
Movie reel icon

Coming Soon

Horizon: An American Saga Chapter 2

Coming 8/15/2024

Overview Explore the lure of the Old West and how it was won—and lost—through the blood, sweat and tears of many. Spanning the four years of the Civil War, from 1861 to 1865, embark on an emotional journey across a country at war with itself, experienced through the lens of families, friends and foes all attempting to discover what it truly means to be the United States of America. Starring: Kevin Costner

Play Trailer
Horizon: An American Saga Chapter 2 Movie Poster
Movie reel icon

Coming Soon

ALIEN ROMULUS

Coming 8/15/2024

While scavenging the deep ends of a derelict space station, a group of young space colonizers come face to face with the most terrifying life form in the universe.

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets
ALIEN ROMULUS Movie Poster

FOLLOW US

LET'S STAY CONNECTED
Smiling kids with movie theater popcorn

BOOK
A PARTY

SEE MORE

GIVE THE GIFT

Premiere Cinemas Gift Card

OF ENTERTAINMENT

SEE MORE

NEWS and EVENTS

THERE’S A WHOLE LOTTA’ THINGS SHAKING AT PREMIERE CINEMAS!
SEE MORE
Smiling kids with movie theater popcorn

INSIDER

NEWSLETTER SIGN - UP
SPECIAL “INSIDER’S PROMOS” AND PERKS! SEE MORE