Despicable me Contest - Week 2  image
DPOOL-Wolv image
Twister Contest image
AQP Prize image
Twisters image
Twisters Early Access image
Summer Kids Fest image

SOUND OF HOPE POSSUM TROT


SOUND OF HOPE POSSUM TROT image

Now Playing Premiere Cinema El Paso Bassett + IMAX

July 14 Today
July 15 Tomorrow
July 16 Tuesday
July 17 Wednesday
July 18 Thursday
July 19 Friday
July 20 Saturday
July 21 Sunday
July 22 Monday
July 23 Tuesday
July 24 Wednesday
July 25 Thursday
July 26 Friday
July 27 Saturday
July 28 Sunday
July 29 Monday
July 30 Tuesday
July 31 Wednesday
August 1 Thursday
August 2 Friday
August 3 Saturday
August 4 Sunday
August 5 Monday
August 6 Tuesday
August 7 Wednesday
August 8 Thursday
August 9 Friday
August 10 Saturday
August 11 Sunday
August 12 Monday
August 13 Tuesday
August 14 Wednesday
August 15 Thursday
August 16 Friday
August 17 Saturday
August 18 Sunday
August 19 Monday
August 20 Tuesday
August 21 Wednesday
August 22 Thursday
August 23 Friday
August 24 Saturday
August 25 Sunday
Select Future Date

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
TWISTERS Movie Poster

TWISTERS

PG-13

122 min.
This movie opens on 7/17/2024

Coming Soon | Premiere Cinema El Paso Bassett + IMAX

Movie reel icon

Coming Soon

Deadpool & Wolverine

Coming 7/25/2024

Wolverine is recovering from his injuries when he crosses paths with the loudmouth, Deadpool. They team up to defeat a common enemy.

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets
Deadpool & Wolverine Movie Poster
Movie reel icon

Coming Soon

BORDERLANDS

Coming 8/9/2024

After returning to her home planet Pandora, infamous outlaw Lilith is given a dangerous mission and forms an alliance (and potential friendship) with other criminals, including former mercenary Roland, demolitionist Tiny Tina and her protector Krieg, insane scientist Tannis, and the wisecracking robot Claptrap. The mission: find and protect the missing (and important) daughter of a powerful man named Atlas. But things may not be as they seem, as the girl holds the key to great power that can change the fate of the universe.

Play Trailer
BORDERLANDS Movie Poster
Movie reel icon

Coming Soon

ALIEN ROMULUS

Coming 8/16/2024

While scavenging the deep ends of a derelict space station, a group of young space colonizers come face to face with the most terrifying life form in the universe.

Play Trailer
ALIEN ROMULUS Movie Poster
Movie reel icon

Coming Soon

Horizon: An American Saga Chapter 2

Coming 8/16/2024

Overview Explore the lure of the Old West and how it was won—and lost—through the blood, sweat and tears of many. Spanning the four years of the Civil War, from 1861 to 1865, embark on an emotional journey across a country at war with itself, experienced through the lens of families, friends and foes all attempting to discover what it truly means to be the United States of America. Starring: Kevin Costner

Play Trailer
Horizon: An American Saga Chapter 2 Movie Poster
Movie reel icon

Coming Soon

THE FORGE

Coming 8/22/2024

THE FORGE Movie Poster
Movie reel icon

Coming Soon

THE CROW

Coming 8/23/2024

Soulmates Eric Draven and Shelly Webster are brutally murdered when the demons of her dark past catch up with them. Given the chance to save his true love by sacrificing himself, Eric sets out to seek merciless revenge on their killers, traversing the worlds of the living and the dead to put the wrong things right.

Play Trailer
THE CROW Movie Poster
Movie reel icon

Coming Soon

God's Not Dead: In God We Trust

Coming 9/12/2024

Amid political and spiritual turmoil, Reverend David Hill steps up to run for Congress. Opponent Peter Kane, aims to erase religion from policy, and the fight becomes a beacon of hope for people seeking moral leadership in a divided world. Stars Samaire Armstrong Dean Cain Ray Wise

Play Trailer
God's Not Dead: In God We Trust Movie Poster

FOLLOW US

LET'S STAY CONNECTED
Smiling kids with movie theater popcorn

BOOK
A PARTY

SEE MORE

GIVE THE GIFT

Premiere Cinemas Gift Card

OF ENTERTAINMENT

SEE MORE

NEWS and EVENTS

THERE’S A WHOLE LOTTA’ THINGS SHAKING AT PREMIERE CINEMAS!
SEE MORE
Smiling kids with movie theater popcorn

INSIDER

NEWSLETTER SIGN - UP
SPECIAL “INSIDER’S PROMOS” AND PERKS! SEE MORE